Biblical Equality Pin Board

In case any of you are on Pinterest, I want to let you know I have a whole board there dedicated to Biblical Equality. It’s not connected to this blog, but to my other one where I am journaling about all things homeschooling and Mommy-hood. I am blogging much more there than here, so you can feel free to follow me there. But, as it’s not the best place for me to stand on my Gender Equality soapbox, I will come back here to rant. 😛

The latest pins on my board have been thoughts about Mark Driscoll, and especially the reactions and reviews of his new marriage book. I’ve actually had three people in as many days come to me and ask me my thoughts and opinions on women in leadership ministry. Something is definitely stirring in the church. And I for one am going to continue to be a LOUD advocate for the restoration of the dignity of women.

Wont you join me? 

2 comments on “Biblical Equality Pin Board

  1. Jasmine,

    Thanks for the link to theophiliacs – I’d love to hear your thoughts on the post you reference here.

    Shawn

Leave a Reply

