Preaching again?

So, not that I’m at all ready to completely throw myself back in the game or anything. After all, the baby is only 3+ wks old! 😛 But I was thinking… if I started preaching again and podcasted the messages onto this blog with my other sermons… would anyone listen? Would my English congregation be interested? What topics would people want to hear about?

Leave a comment to let me know!

8 comments on “Preaching again?

  1. Oooh that would be fun. You changed your layout!!
    I’d love to listen to your sermons! What would you be preaching on? 🙂 <333

Leave a Reply

