STILL Waiting to Exhale

I cant believe I’m still pregnant! I’m 40 wks and 3 days. But at least I’m progressing. I’ve been feeling slight contractions here and there, but nothing steady. If I dont go into full labor by tomorrow nite, I will be induced on Wed. However, this shouldnt lead to another csection since my body is in ‘labor-mode.’

In the meantime, I started a new blog to keep track of my homeschooling journey with my girls starting in March. I probably will lessen some of the posting here, but that’s no big loss! 😛 And I wont be using my real name or my kids’ real names on the other blog, just because I have a feeling more people will be reading it. I wont link back to here either.

Anyway, those are the updates. I’m having another contraction…

Leave a Reply

