‘Nother Quiz

This is what I do on a snow day! 😛
Copy and paste these questions on your own ‘note’, replacing my answers with yours, then tag people to do the same thing. Remember to tag me back so I can see your answers!
1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?

I was supposed to be named after my mom’s half-sister, Diane. But, then my mom’s friend had a daughter named Jasmine and my mom really liked that name, so she named me Jasmine not even realizing that my last name would be Flores, therefore making me truly a Jasmine flower by name.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
When my beaux and I had a fight on Friday the 13th. What a way to start Valentine’s wknd… >_<

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
It’s ok. I’d love to have it look better, but I dont practice as much as I used to b/c of using computers all the time.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE MEAT?
Anything is ok, I guess. Depends how it’s made.

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
No biological ones, only spiritual ones. 😀

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
I think so.

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM?
I hate sarcasm and have a very low tolerance for it.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
Yessir.

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
You must be talking to my sister. I would never do it.

10. WHAT ARE YOUR FAVOURITE CEREALS?
Lucky Charms!

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
No

12. WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE ICE CREAM FLAVOUR?
Mint or cookie dough

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
Facial expression and eyes

15. RED OR PINK?
red

16. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
I think I’m schizo sometimes. And I need to take care of my health.

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
My beaux right now who’s at home b/c of this snow day, and we’re separated b/c of it instead of being able to enjoy it together. 😦

18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO COMPLETE THIS LIST?
Sure, if they have time.

19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
Blue sweatpants – no shoes

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
The sound of the stove exhaust on b/c I made pancakes.

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
Periwinkle!

23. FAVORITE SMELL?
Bread – freshly baked with melted butter

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
My beaux

25. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU?
I dont think she sent it to me. I rather think I stole it, :P. But, yes, I love the person I stole it from. She’s amazing! 😀

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
Olympics only

27. HAIR COLOUR?
Brown

28. EYE COLOUR?
Brown

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
Will be soon

30. FAVORITE FOOD?
Indian, Malaysian – just as long as it isnt too hot and spicy

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Happy endings

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
Shoot… um…. oh yea! Slumdog Millionnaire

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
Yellow

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Winter, but not at a blistering cold or unbearable temperature

35. HUGS OR KISSES?
Both, but prob hugs more

36. FAVOURITE DESSERT?
Anything chocolate

37. MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
Anyone bored, lol

38. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
People who are actually at work. Heh heh

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
Reading WATCHMEN and Perfect Weight America.

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
Dragonmount.com

41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT?
Uh… I think it was not on, as usual. 😛

42. FAVORITE SOUND(S)?
Worship music by Hillsong or David Crowder; Jeremy Camp

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
Coming up empty here

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
Farthest in distance? Anything in Asia, right? Longest plane ride was from Malaysia back home: 22 hrs

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
Language learning?

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
Brooklyn, NY

47. WHOSE ANSWERS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING BACK?
Anyone who responds – it’s interesting to get to know ppl in a way you havent before b/c certain questions havent ever been asked.

48. HOW DID YOU MEET YOUR SPOUSE/SIGNIFICANT OTHER?
Random places, but then a dinner in Chinatown started us on the path to being together.

49. IS THE CUP HALF FULL OR HALF EMPTY?
Completely FULL! 😀

50. IF YOU COULD SIT DOWN TO DINNER WITH FIVE PEOPLE WHO WOULD YOU CHOOSE?
I’d choose 5  different ppl each nite til everyone I’m connected to on Facebook and I had a chance to see each other again. ^_^

By Jasmine Posted in Random

Leave a Reply

