Summer Ministry Update #3

In the 8 days I’ve been home since Camp, I’ve

  • conducted 2 interviews
  • led a 3-hr Camp training session
  • written 2 support letters for 3 of my boys
  • taken my permit exam (I got 100%!)
  • taken a FOUR HOUR teacher’s certification exam for Chinese teachers… and I was the only lo-fan… >___< (results in a month!)
  • visited with family 3 times
  • saw Transformers twice (such a good movie!)
  • and had planned dinners every single nite except Saturday (and that’s b/c that one was cancelled!)
  • in addition to the usual checking email, posting on forums, updating my blog briefly
  • and trying to get Harry Potter all read before I go tomorrow!! o____O

I’m a little tired… =P

jflo-prayerletter-hgc07-_3.jpg

So, here’s the latest update!
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

