Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Movie 5)

Too bad I cant watch the midnite showing this yr... I'll be at Camp. Not that I'm sad about that, but I woulda liked to be there again. Gotta wait til 7/14. But, the iMAX!! Woohoo!!

2 comments on “Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Movie 5)

  1. Wait, what’s this all about? Some kid who’s a wizard or something? Hmm . . . sounds pretty cool to me. They should write a book about it or something.
    Ho ho!

    Hey hey I’m gonna try to visit 318 on Friday. Are you gonna be around? I’d love to hang with you a little bit too if you have a chance.

    teddy

Leave a Reply

