I am Woman; Hear me ROAR!

What I would imagine Eve would say to the serpent if he tried to tempt her today:

Your mystical powers have no effect on me!
You may mesmerize men with your evil beauty.
But I am a WOMAN. You hold no mystery for me!

~Cheetarah in The Doom-Gaze (Thundercats, Season 1, Vol. 1)

“And I will put enmity
between you [satan] and the woman [Eve],
and between your offspring and hers [Jesus];
he [Jesus] will crush your [satan] head,
and you [satan] will strike his [Jesus] heel.”
~Gen 3:15 (TNIV)

Leave a Reply

